past speakers

Christie Romero

P.O. Box 424 Anaheim, CA  92815 www.center4jewelrystudies.org

Ruth Peltason

1510 Lexington Avenue, #7L New York, New York 10029 rpeltason@bespoke-books.com

Meriwether McGettigan

Meriwether, LLC 3524 Sacramento Street San Francisco, CA  94118 info@meriwether.net

Benjamin Macklowe

Macklowe Gallery 667 Madison Avenue New York, NY  10065 Ben@macklowegallery.com

Natasha Kuzmanovic

Reema Keswani-Golconda

55 W 47th St., Suite 810 New York, NY  10036 reema@golcondajewelry.com

Stephen Harrison

Cleveland Museum of Art 11150 E. Blvd., University Cr. Cleveland, OH  44106 216-707-2415 sharrison@clevelandart.org

Lenny Federer

Tri Gem Pearls 580 5th Ave., Suite 1403 New York, Y  15036 212-730-7360​ www.trigempearls.com

Richard Drucker

Gemworld Int'l rdrucker@gemworld.com

Gus Davis

Camilla Dietz Bergeron, Ltd. 818 Madison Ave., 4th Floor New York, NY  10065 info@cdbltd.com

Janet Zapata

​janetzapata@comcast.net

Simon Teakle

N/A

Mona Miller Smith

​Pacific Gem Lab Mona@pacificgemlab.net

Diana Singer

D & E Singer, Inc. 608 5th Ave., #403 New York, NY  10020 sparky401@aol.com

Elizabeth Irvine Bray

​2523 Kenilworth Ave Los Angeles, CA 90039 eliz.irvine@gmail.com

Larissa Podgoretz

Ben Zakai 56/25 Jerusalem, 93585 Israel Larissa@netvision.net.il www.larissaenamels.com

Michael McTeigue

McTeigue since 1895 589 Fifth Ave., Suite 1152 New York, NY  10017 Michael McTeigue mike@mcteigue.com

Antoinette Matlins

​P.O. Box 276 S. Woodstock, VT  05071

Daphne Lingon-Christie's

30 Rockefeller Plaza New York, NY  10020 DLingon@christies.com

Betty Sue King

Joyce Jonas

Joyce Jonas & Associates 215 E. 80th St., Suite 5K New York, NY  10075 joyce@joycejonas.com

Michael Goldstein

Michael Goldstein, Ltd. 580 Fifth Ave., Suite 903A New York, NY  10036 212-764-3430 www.antiquediamond.com

William Drucker

Drucker Antiques 487 E. Main St., Suite 197 Mount Kisco, NY  10549 914-923-4560

Ulysses Grant Dietz

The Newark Museum 49 Washington Street Newark, NJ  07102 udietz@newarkmuseum,org

Michael Coan

HRI

William Whetstone Danusia Niklewicz Lindy Matula questions@hallmarkresearch.com www.hallmarkresearch.com

Lisa Stockhammer-Mial

Gary L. Smith

​344 Broad Street Montoursville, PA  17754 Pagemlab@comcast.net

Nancy Ross

​New York, NY  nancy_ross@fitnyc.edu

Tom Burstein

30 Rockefeller Plaza New York, NY  10020 tburstein@christies.com

Contact us

​Tel: 516-429-2622

ealcas@msn.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Jewelry Camp